[icon name=”icon-phone”] Phone: 330-535-0979
[icon name=”icon-print”] Fax: 330-535-8882
[icon name=”icon-home-1″] Address:
67 South Maple Street
Akron, Ohio 44302

Meetings: 2nd Wednesday, 5:30 P.M.
See Calendar
President: Joson Noland
Vice President: Jonathon Hathaway
Recording Secretary: Shone Neice
Financial Secretary: Randy Harper
Treasurer: Andrew (Bo) Anderson
Business Rep: Scott Harter

Upload Jobsite Photos

Fill out the form below and upload jobsite photos.

  • Max. file size: 64 MB.

This will close in 0 seconds