[icon name=”icon-phone”] Phone: 440-239-4575
[icon name=”icon-print”] Fax: 440-234-6527
[icon name=”icon-home-1″] Address:
8257 Dow Circle
Strongsville, Ohio 44136

Meetings: 3rd Tuesday, 5:00 P.M.
See Calendar
President: Ray Beasley
Vice President: Maxx Swartz
Recording Secretary: Ted Jurey
Financial Secretary: Jonathon Bettac
Treasurer: Tim Kaufhold
Warden: Eric Elkins

Upload Jobsite Photos

Fill out the form below and upload jobsite photos.

  • Max. file size: 64 MB.

This will close in 0 seconds